Latest Products http://www.ritikaengineering.com Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:25:08 +0530 en-us http://www.ritikaengineering.com Conveyor Idlers http://www.ritikaengineering.com/conveyor-idlers.htm http://www.ritikaengineering.com/conveyor-idlers.htm Mon, 13 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality Conveyor Idlers, which supports easy transportation of bulk material from one place to another. The range of Conveyor Idlers, offered by us, is inclusive of Carrying Idlers, Impact Idler, Return Idlers and Guide Idlers. Carrying Idlers http://www.ritikaengineering.com/carrying-idlers.htm http://www.ritikaengineering.com/carrying-idlers.htm Conveyor Idlers Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is rated amongst the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Carrying Idlers. Carrying Idlers shapes the belt to support the moving load without spillage or damage to the belt. We manufacture these Carrying Idlers using the sophisticated machinery. Impact Idler http://www.ritikaengineering.com/impact-idler.htm http://www.ritikaengineering.com/impact-idler.htm Conveyor Idlers Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the excellent quality Impact Idler, as a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier. Manufactured using the latest technology, our Impact Idler is ideal for varied industrial applications. The Impact Idler, offered by us, absorbs the shock of falling material at the loading and transfer points to protect belt from the damage. Return Idlers http://www.ritikaengineering.com/return-idlers.htm http://www.ritikaengineering.com/return-idlers.htm Conveyor Idlers Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the varied demands of customers, we manufacture and supply superior quality Return Idlers. Return Idlers, offered by us, support the weight of the empty (return) conveyor belt. Guide Idlers http://www.ritikaengineering.com/guide-idlers.htm http://www.ritikaengineering.com/guide-idlers.htm Conveyor Idlers Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of the Guide Idlers. Guide Idlers, offered by us, are being manufactured as per the set industrial standards. Drum Pulleys http://www.ritikaengineering.com/drum-pulleys.htm http://www.ritikaengineering.com/drum-pulleys.htm Mon, 13 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide range of Drum Pulleys. The different variant that we made available in Drum Pulleys includes Head Pulleys, Snub Pulleys and Tail Pulleys. Head Pulleys http://www.ritikaengineering.com/head-pulleys.htm http://www.ritikaengineering.com/head-pulleys.htm Drum Pulleys Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ritika Engineering Pvt. Ltd. holds expertise in manufacturing and supplying the best quality Head Pulleys. The Head Pulley, offered by us, gives motion to the conveyor belt. The driving pulley can be at the head end or at the tail end, depending on the layout of the conveyor, space available and loading conditions. Snub Pulleys http://www.ritikaengineering.com/snub-pulleys.htm http://www.ritikaengineering.com/snub-pulleys.htm Drum Pulleys Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of the best quality Snub Pulleys. The use of a Snub Pulley is to prevent belt slippage which means costly downtime. Tail Pulleys http://www.ritikaengineering.com/tail-pulleys.htm http://www.ritikaengineering.com/tail-pulleys.htm Drum Pulleys Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is widely acknowledged as one of the credible Manufacturers and Suppliers of Tail Pulleys. We manufacture these Tail Pulleys keeping in mind the set industrial standards. Foundation Bolts http://www.ritikaengineering.com/foundation-bolts.htm http://www.ritikaengineering.com/foundation-bolts.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Odhisha, the company has proved its mettle by manufacturing and supplying the best quality Foundation Bolts. Foundation Bolt is used to attach objects or structures to concrete. We offer several types of Foundation Bolts, such as L-Bend bolts, U-Bolts, etc. Conveyor Brackets http://www.ritikaengineering.com/conveyor-brackets.htm http://www.ritikaengineering.com/conveyor-brackets.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Conveyor Brackets in various technical grades and dimensions. Our Conveyor Brackets are designed and developed using superior grade metals and other raw materials that we procure from trusted vendors of the domain.